Monday, December 17, 2012
Friday, September 7, 2012

lolahardy:
steelmachines:
Joseph Gordon-Levitt | Flaunt #123 | ph. Michael Mulle

lolahardy:

steelmachines:

Joseph Gordon-Levitt | Flaunt #123 | ph. Michael Mulle

Friday, August 17, 2012

“What do you want your fans to know about what’s going on in your personal life?”

(Source: robertpattinson)

Sunday, July 15, 2012

darthjarjar:

omg

(Source: videohall)

Friday, July 13, 2012
(via monkeyknifefight, milkradio)

thebeatals:

The Beatles’ imitation of fans.

m0iety:

They Told Me I Could Be Anything

m0iety:

They Told Me I Could Be Anything

Sunday, July 8, 2012 Friday, July 6, 2012

(Source: sea-hag)

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

(Source: lizclimo)

(Source: amazedbyrobsten)

Monday, June 25, 2012

darrenstummy:

YOU’RE ALL JUST SO FUCKING TALENTED WITH YOUR WRITING AND YOUR DRAWING AND PHOTOSHOP SHIT AND THEN THERE’S ME AND I TRIPPED UP THE STAIRS THIS MORNING 

(Source: darrenstummy-moved)

Saturday, June 9, 2012

cairsn:

“Celebratory Signs” by Megan Galante.

Thursday, May 10, 2012

shiphassailed:

“i have no problem with homosexuals my best friend is one” says the tumblr user, causing angels to descend from heaven playing gorgeous harps and drape them in garlands of flowers, proclaiming them the number one gay rights activist of all time, literally incapable of homophobia, infallible and the winner of all internet arguments until the end of time, filled with the light of pure social justice righteousness, and the next coming of jesus christ himself

(Source: graceebooks)

Monday, May 7, 2012

(Source: sandwichpress)