Sunday, July 27, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

wrongjohnsilver:

I knew I missed something in London!

Hoxton Street Monster Supplies exists.

(Source: wemadethis.co.uk)

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

(Source: ichhabgetanzt)

Tuesday, August 20, 2013 Friday, July 5, 2013

National Museum of Scotland (by hello mr fox)

National Museum of Scotland (by hello mr fox)

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

1969 Moon Globe by Agent Gallery Chicago, issued to commemorate the lunar landing.

1969 Moon Globe by Agent Gallery Chicago, issued to commemorate the lunar landing.

Friday, April 5, 2013

(Source: low-country)

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Memento mori skull ring, around 1600-1625.
Memento mori skull ring, around 1600-1625.

(Source: denofopulence)


Les Mirettes

Les Mirettes

(Source: lustik)

Thursday, March 7, 2013 Saturday, March 2, 2013

lpandeff:

de Gournay

(Source: degournay.com)

Wednesday, January 30, 2013